Meet Our Staff

Greetings! Allow Us to Introduce Ourselves.

Kevin Ford

Lead Pastor
kford@belmontfoursquare.org

Delaine Ford

Women’s & Kid’s Ministry, Afterschool Director
dford@belmontfoursquare.org

 

Jo Ann Burgess

Choir & Media Ministry Pastor
jburgess@belmontfoursquare.org

Gary & Sandra Lundquist

Senior Adult Ministry Pastors (Keenagers)
info@belmontfoursquare.org

Josh & Michelle Simon

Josh & Michelle Simon, Youth Ministry Leaders
jsimon@belmontfoursquare.org
msimon@belmontfoursquare.org

Kathy Epps

Office Administrator
kepps@belmontfoursquare.org

Stay Connected

Simple Calendar

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • Men's Breakfast…
21
22
  • Sanctuary - Morning …
  • Serve Sunday at Bela…
23
  • Prayer (Sanctuary)
24
25
  • Youth Ministry (CLC)
26
27
  • Men's Breakfast…
28
29
  • Sanctuary - Morning …
  • Serve Sunday at Bela…
30
  • Prayer (Sanctuary)
31